• Basic Facebook Guide
" How to Install Facebook Farmville Games , Geting Facebook Marketplace App, How to Make Facebook Fan Page, Deleting All Facebook Searches History on FB , How to Login Instagram with Your Facebook , Facebook Marketplace Buy and Sell within Local Community Near Me , How to Deactivate FB Account Temporarily on Facebook, How to View Blocked Facebook List to Unblock blocked Friends , How to Use the “Nearby Me Friends” FB Feature on Facebook , Facebook Customer Care Center & Email Help Supports Contact Addresses "
Showing posts with label facebook account disabled. Show all posts
Showing posts with label facebook account disabled. Show all posts

facebook user means blocked or deactivated

 facebook account disabled, Facebook user means blocked or deactivated     No comments   

Facebook user means blocked or deactivated
Facebook user means blocked or deactivated
Facebook blocking is designed to make you and another user invisible to each other on the social networking site. When you're blocked, you can't find the other user in Facebook search results or see her profile or posts anywhere on Facebook. Just because a user disappears from your friend list, however, doesn't mean you were blocked. There are a few ways to investigate whether or not you were blocked, though there is no concrete way to discover who has you on a block list.

1. Conduct a Facebook search for the former friend using the search bar at the top of any Facebook screen. If the person has a common name, click the "See more results" link at the bottom of the short list of results that appears to open the full results screen. Click the "People" link on the left side of the full search results screen and then apply one of the search filters, such as the location filter, to narrow down the search. If you still don't see the person for whom you are looking, she has either blocked you or deactivated her account. If you do see her, then she just removed you from her friend list but didn't block you.

2. Ask a mutual friend if she can still see the person's Facebook account. If the mutual friend has also noticed that the user is gone from Facebook, then your missing friend has most likely deactivated her account. If, however, the mutual friend can still see the user, then you have specifically been blocked from seeing the profile.

3. Conduct a Google search. Block settings don't apply to public search engines, so if your former friend's profile still exists, you can see the Google result for her Facebook profile even if you can't view the profile. Bear in mind, however, that some users have disabled their account from turning up in public search even when their profile is active. The Google cache is also not updated in real time, so a deactivated Facebook profile may still turn up in results for a few days.


Read More
  • Share This:  
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Google+
  •  Stumble
  •  Digg

facebook account disabled

 Delete fb account, facebook account disabled     No comments   

Facebook account disabled
   facebook account disabled
How to recover disabled Facebook Account without stressing yourself
RECOMMENDED: Click here to repair Windows problems & optimize system performance
Your Facebook account is important to you, but you’re in a tight spot because it’s been disabled!? There might come a time when your Facebook account is either disabled or locked, and this is where you’ll be wondering about what to do next. Chances are, your Facebook account was disabled by you or someone else. If that’s the case, then this post will show you how to recover & reactivate a disabled Facebook Account.
Recover disabled Facebook Account
If your account was deactivated by Facebook, then you’ll need to submit an appeal to the company. Bear in mind that depending on the reason for the deactivation of your account, Facebook may never reinstate it. The only option, then, is to create a new account and forget the old.
You deactivated your Facebook account
If you’ve disabled your account, then the following steps should be good enough to get things up and running again.
Like many users of the social network, there’s a chance you might have grown tired of Facebook, and as such, you’ve gone ahead and temporarily deactivated the account. Now, to get it back to its regular form, this can be done quite easily.
For those who have intentionally place their Facebook profile up for deletion, then be sure to log in before the first 14 days if you want to save it from permanent deletion. After the 14-days have passed, then there’ll be no other way to reinstate it.
OK, so log into your Facebook account by entering your email address and password. If your account was put up for deletion, you should see a prompt asking to either Cancel Deletion or Confirm Deletion.
Simply click on the Cancel Deletion button to save your profile from permanent deletion. We understand that your profile will be reinstated at the same state it was in before, so there’s nothing to fear.
The account has been disabled by Facebook

If your account has been disabled by Facebook, you’ll see a special message when you try to log in. Facebook deactivates accounts for the following reasons:

Using a fake name
Impersonating someone
Posting content that doesn’t follow the Facebook Terms
Continuing behavior that’s not allowed on Facebook by violating Community Standards
Contacting other people for harassment, advertising, promoting, dating or other conduct that’s not allowed.

Now, if you felt you’ve been punished by Facebook, then it’s time to check if your account is locked. Visit Facebook, then log in using your username and password. From there, if the social network disabled your account, then you should see “Account disabled.” All is not lost because the option is there to file an appeal. If you think your account was disabled by mistake, you can file an appeal here on Facebook.
Read More
  • Share This:  
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Google+
  •  Stumble
  •  Digg
Older Posts Home
How to Install Facebook Marketplace Near Me App

How to Create a Facebook Business Page

How to Completely Delete Facebook Search History

How to Sign in or Login Instagram with Your Facebook

Marketplace Facebook Buy and Sell within Local Community – Marketplace Facebook Buy Sell App

How to Deactivate FB Account Temporarily on Facebook

How to Find Blocked Facebook List to Unblock blocked Friends

How to Use the “Near Me Friends” Facebook Feature

FB Customer Care Center & Email Help Supports Contact Addresses

How to Install & Play the Facebook Farmville Games
How to Install Facebook Marketplace Near Me App

How to Create a Facebook Business Page

How to Completely Delete Facebook Search History

How to Sign in or Login Instagram with Your Facebook

Marketplace Facebook Buy and Sell within Local Community – Marketplace Facebook Buy Sell App

How to Deactivate FB Account Temporarily on Facebook

How to Find Blocked Facebook List to Unblock blocked Friends

How to Use the “Near Me Friends” Facebook Feature

FB Customer Care Center & Email Help Supports Contact Addresses

How to Install & Play the Facebook Farmville Games

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2019 (5)
    • ▼  July (5)
      • Selling Via Facebook Marketplace - Selling stuff o...
      • Facebook Buy and Sell – Facebook Buy and Sell Mark...
      • Link Facebook to Instagram – Login Instagram From ...
      • Facebook Marketplace Buy And Sell | Join Marketpla...
      • Facebook Marketplace - Facebook Online Marketing
  • ►  2018 (2310)
    • ►  December (2)
    • ►  November (181)
    • ►  October (197)
    • ►  September (1165)
    • ►  August (665)
    • ►  July (100)

Copyright © Basic Facebook Guide